News

Mishawaka Amphitheatre 2015 summer concerts: Lord Huron, EOTO and more

Nathaniel Rateliff plays with his new soul band the Night Sweats at the Mishawaka Amphitheatre in northern Colorado on May 24. Photos by Ryan Johnson, heyreverb.com.
Nathaniel Rateliff plays with his new soul band the Night Sweats at the Mishawaka Amphitheatre in northern Colorado on May 24. Photos by Ryan Johnson, heyreverb.com.

The Mishawaka Amphitheatre has shared the first list of acts on its 2015 summer concert calendar, which includes Lord Huron, Fruition, Xavier Rudd and more.

As it nears its 100th anniversary, the Mishawaka remains one of Colorado’s best kept live music treasures. Tucked just outside of Fort Collins, the Mish is a secluded and scenic place to see live music.

This year, the Mishawaka lineup also includes Head for the Hills, Robert Randolph, Hazel Miller, David Grisman and more. According to a news release from the Mishawaka, there are more concert announcements to come.

Tickets for all shows go on sale on April 3.

Mishawaka Amphitheatre 2015 concerts:

Head for the Hills ­ Pickin’ on the Poudre
Sat., May 16

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood
Sun., May 17

EPMD
Sat., May 23

Fruition + Grant Farm
Sun., May 24

Xavier Rudd
Thu., June 4

For Locals, By Locals (feat. Cracker)
Sat., June 6

Hayes Carll
Wed., June 10

Hot Buttered Rum + Roosevelt Collier
Fri., June 12

Rise at The Mish (feat. local youth musicians)
Sun., June 14

Dead Floyd
Fri., June 19

Robert Randolph + The Stone Foxes
Fri., June 26

EOTO
Fri., July 10

Col. Bruce Hampton and the Aquarium Rescue Unit
Fri., July 31

Ryan Bingham
Sat., Aug. 1

Lord Huron
Thu., Aug. 6

Hazel Miller + Chris Daniels & the Kings
Sun., Aug. 9

David Grisman + Jeff Austin
Sun., Sep. 13

Follow our news and updates on Twitter, our relationship status on Facebook and our search history on Google +. Or send us a telegram.

Reverb Managing Editor Matt Miller has a really common name so please use these links to find his Twitter account and Google + page. Or just send him an email to mrmiller@denverpost.com.